5 Days Off releases official trailer: watch it here

[separator type=”thin”]

5 Days Off has just released the official trailer for this year’s electronic music festival that traditionally takes place at Amsterdam venues Paradiso and Melkweg. This year’s roster includes names like FKA Twigs, Surgeon, Dorian Concept , Danny Krivit, Joe Claussell, Peter van Hoesen, Octave One and François K.

This year’s 5 Days Off festival takes place from Wednesday 4 to Sunday 8 March. Here’s the full list of artists that have been confirmed so far: A001, Anthony Parasole, Benji B, Bicep, Binkbeats, Boye, Christian S., Danny Krivit, De Sluwe Vos, Dorian Concept (Live), Elias Mazian, FKA Twigs, François K., Funkineven, Jeroen Search, Joe Claussell, Jonas Kopp, Jungle By Night, Kutmah, Lefto, Lotic, Mairo Nawaz, Malawi, Oceaan, Octave One, Palmistry, Paul Woolford, Peter van Hoesen, Philipp Gorbachev, R.E.D., Radio Noet Noet, Sandrien, Surgeon, Tears & Marble, Tom Trago, Tropics and Vic Crezee.

You can watch the official trailer below. Check the 5 Days Off website for tickets or more info.

Comments are closed.


House Cult is a community focused on electronic music. A particular active subculture full of people who all share the same passion for electronic music. For some still a cult, for others a way to enrich everyday life. For all of us a culture that brings us together.