MK, Lee Foss and Anabel Englund drop Pleasure State debut in december

[separator type=”thin”]

Pleasure state, the trio of Mark Kinchen, Lee Foss and Anabel Englund, will finally release their long awaited debut EP in december. ‘Ghost in the System’ will be released via Hot Creations on december 1st.

Living legend MKHot Creations label boss Lee Foss and sultry house diva Anabel Englund have already worked together on the immensly succesful ‘Electricity’. The three track debut EP will feature a nine minute Carl Craig remix of ‘Electricity’. The title track has been played by both MK and Lee Foss in their DJ-sets for more than a year now, often accompanied by Englund on live vocals.


Comments are closed.


House Cult is a community focused on electronic music. A particular active subculture full of people who all share the same passion for electronic music. For some still a cult, for others a way to enrich everyday life. For all of us a culture that brings us together.